Posted in Favorite song of the week, unknown

I Don’t Even Know

IMG_20170117_174043.jpgHey guys! I haven’t posted in a while so I thought I’d say why! Basically I just don’t know what to say. πŸ˜‚

I put that picture there (the above one) because I think it’s nice. My little sister took it! (I had to state that she’s my “little sister” so you know she’s younger)

I’ve made a few decisions I’m not gonna say what they are though. πŸ˜‚ but I’ll give you a hint….. Actually no, I won’t.

Anyway I wanna start posting more maybe I’ll start talking about shhhhtuff like guitar strings (Idk) πŸ˜‚ maybe politics everyone loves those πŸ˜‚ okay but seriously maybe I’ll talk about music and shhhhtuff as I learn it. I like a lot of different kinds of art so we could talk about that!

I don’t really like lotion…but I love lemon scented lotion!

Oh yeah! I didn’t post it last week but here’s last week’s “favorite song of the week”!

That’s about it! I hope you guys have a great week! And don’t worry everything will work out πŸ™‚

Your friend,

Guitar Solo

Leave a Reply

